مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

مطحنة نفاثة للمواد ذات الصلابة العالية

وصف قصير:

إن الطاحونة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة هي في الواقع جهاز يستخدم تدفق الهواء عالي السرعة لإجراء عملية السحق فائقة الدقة من النوع الجاف.مدفوعة بالهواء المضغوط، يتم تسريع المواد الخام إلى عبور أربع فوهات ليتم صدمها وطحنها بواسطة الهواء المتدفق لأعلى إلى منطقة الطحن


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

المبدأ التشغيلي

إن الطاحونة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة هي في الواقع جهاز يستخدم تدفق الهواء عالي السرعة لإجراء عملية السحق فائقة الدقة من النوع الجاف.مدفوعة بالهواء المضغوط، يتم تسريع المواد الخام إلى عبور أربع فوهات ليتم صدمها وطحنها بواسطة الهواء المتدفق لأعلى إلى منطقة الطحن، متأثرًا بقوة الطرد المركزي وتدفق الهواء، وسيتم فصل المسحوق حتى عجلة التصنيف وتجميعه (الأكبر كلما كانت الجسيمات أقوى، كلما كانت قوة الطرد المركزي أقوى؛ ستدخل الجسيمات الدقيقة التي تلبي متطلبات الحجم إلى عجلة التصنيف وتتدفق إلى فاصل الإعصار ويتم جمعها بواسطة المجمع)؛ ويعود المسحوق الآخر إلى غرفة الطحن لمزيد من معالجة الطحن.

ملحوظات:استهلاك الهواء المضغوط من 2 م3/دقيقة حتى 40 م3/دقيقة.تعتمد القدرة الإنتاجية على خصائص محددة للمواد الخاصة بك، ويمكن اختبارها في محطات الاختبار لدينا.إن بيانات القدرة الإنتاجية ودقة المنتج في هذه الورقة هي فقط للرجوع إليها.المواد المختلفة لها خصائص مختلفة، ومن ثم فإن نموذج واحد من الطاحونة النفاثة سوف يعطي أداء إنتاج مختلف للمواد المختلفة.من فضلك اتصل بي للحصول على اقتراح فني مخصص أو تجارب للمواد الخاصة بك.

1
2

سمات

1. طلاء سيراميك دقيق، يزيل تلوث الحديد الناتج عن عملية تصنيف المواد بنسبة 100% لضمان نقاء المنتجات.مناسبة خاصة لمتطلبات محتوى الحديد للمواد الإلكترونية، مثل حمض الكوبالت العالي، وحمض الليثيوم المنغنيز، وفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم، والمواد الثلاثية، وكربونات الليثيوم وحمض الليثيوم والنيكل والكوبالت وغيرها من مواد كاثود البطارية.

2. عدم ارتفاع درجة الحرارة: لن ترتفع درجة الحرارة عندما يتم سحق المواد تحت ظروف العمل للتمدد الهوائي وتبقى درجة الحرارة في تجويف الطحن طبيعية.

3. التحمل: يطبق على المواد ذات صلابة موهس أقل من الدرجة 9. حيث أن تأثير الطحن يتضمن فقط التأثير والاصطدام بين الحبوب بدلاً من الاصطدام بالجدار.

مخطط التدفق للمطحنة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة

مخطط التدفق هو معالجة طحن قياسية، ويمكن تعديله للعملاء.

4
image010

نظام التحكم PLC

يعتمد النظام التحكم الذكي بشاشة اللمس، التشغيل السهل والتحكم الدقيق.

5

اتصل بنا


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها لنا

Welcome to our websites!

High Hardness Materials Jet Mill

Short Description:

The Fluidized-bed Jet mill is actually such a device that using the high speed air flow to perform the dry-type superfine pulverizing. Driven by compressed air, raw material is accelerated to the crossing of four nozzles to be impacted and grinded by upward flowing air to the grinding zone


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Operational Principle

The Fluidized-bed Jet mill is actually such a device that using the high speed air flow to perform the dry-type superfine pulverizing. Driven by compressed air, raw material is accelerated to the crossing of four nozzles to be impacted and grinded by upward flowing air to the grinding zone, influenced by centrifugal force and air flow, powder up to grading wheel will be separated and collected(the bigger the particles is , the stronger the centrifugal force is; The fine particles that meet size requirement will enter the grading wheel and flow into the cyclone separator and get collected by the collector. );other powder swirls back to milling chamber for further milling processing.

Notes: Compressed air consumption from 2 m3/min up to 40 m3/min. Production capacity depend on specific characters of your material, and can be tested in our test stations. Data of production capacity and product fineness in this sheet are just for your reference. Different materials have different characteristics, and then one model of jet mill will give different production performance for different material. Please contact me for tailored technical proposal or trials with your material.

1
2

Features

1.Precision ceramic coatings, 100% eliminate the iron pollution from material classification process to assure the purity of the products. Especially suitable for iron content requirements of the electronic materials, such as cobalt high acid, lithium manganese acid, lithium iron phosphate, Ternary Material, lithium carbonate and Acid lithium nickel and cobalt etc battery cathode material.

2. No rise in temperature: The temperature will not increase as the materials are pulverized under the working conditions of pneumatic expansion and the temperature in the milling cavity is kept normal.

3.Endurance: Applied to materials with Mohs Hardness below Grade 9. since the milling effect only involves the impact and collision among the grains rather than the collision with the wall .

Flow Chart Of Fluidized-bed Jet Mill

The flow chart is standard milling processingļ¼Œand can be adjusted for customers.

4
image010

PLC Control system

The system adopts intelligent touch screen control, easy operation and accurate control.

5

Contact Us

6

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us