مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

النوع الشائع من الطاحونة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة

وصف قصير:

لا يوجد ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة: لن ترتفع درجة الحرارة عندما يتم سحق المواد تحت ظروف العمل للتمدد الهوائي وتبقى درجة الحرارة في تجويف الطحن طبيعية.


تفاصيل المنتج

فيديو

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

نحن الشركة المصنعة لآلات معالجة المسحوق.

والأهم من ذلك، أننا نقدم تصميمًا مخصصًا للآلة والهندسة ونظام التحكم لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج لعملائنا.نحن مورد المشروع.

نحن نقدمحللمعالجة المسحوق.

المبدأ التشغيلي

إن الطاحونة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة هي في الواقع جهاز يستخدم تدفق الهواء عالي السرعة لإجراء عملية السحق فائقة الدقة من النوع الجاف.مدفوعة بالهواء المضغوط، يتم تسريع المواد الخام إلى عبور أربع فوهات ليتم صدمها وطحنها بواسطة الهواء المتدفق لأعلى إلى منطقة الطحن، متأثرًا بقوة الطرد المركزي وتدفق الهواء، وسيتم فصل المسحوق حتى عجلة التصنيف وتجميعه (الأكبر كلما كانت الجسيمات أقوى، كلما كانت قوة الطرد المركزي أقوى؛ ستدخل الجسيمات الدقيقة التي تلبي متطلبات الحجم إلى عجلة التصنيف وتتدفق إلى فاصل الإعصار ويتم جمعها بواسطة المجمع)؛ ويعود المسحوق الآخر إلى غرفة الطحن لمزيد من معالجة الطحن.

ملحوظات:استهلاك الهواء المضغوط من 2 م3/دقيقة حتى 40 م3/دقيقة.تعتمد القدرة الإنتاجية على خصائص محددة للمواد الخاصة بك، ويمكن اختبارها في محطات الاختبار لدينا.إن بيانات القدرة الإنتاجية ودقة المنتج في هذه الورقة هي فقط للرجوع إليها.المواد المختلفة لها خصائص مختلفة، ومن ثم فإن نموذج واحد من الطاحونة النفاثة سوف يعطي أداء إنتاج مختلف للمواد المختلفة.من فضلك اتصل بي للحصول على اقتراح فني مخصص أو تجارب للمواد الخاصة بك.

مخطط التدفق للطاحونة النفاثة ذات الطبقة المميعة

مخطط التدفق هو معالجة طحن قياسية، ويمكن تعديله للعملاء.

يعمل فريق المشروع لدينا بناءً على قاعدة بيانات اختبار كبيرة تضم أكثر من 5000 تقرير اختبار لأكثر من 1000 مادة مختلفة من الصناعات المعدنية والصناعات الكيماوية والصناعات الغذائية والزراعية والصناعات الدوائية وما إلى ذلك.

4

مقدمة إجراءات اختبار المنتج-ضبط دقة المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء

الخطوة 1

بدء تشغيل آلات نظام مصدر الهواء مباشرة.

الخطوة 2

بدء تشغيل برنامج PLC. من خلال التحكم في تردد عجلة التصنيف والتحكم في دقة المنتجات.

1
2

الخطوه 3

إضافة المواد الخام إلى قادوس التحميل أو جهاز التغذية. بالنسبة لآلة المختبر QDF-120، يمكننا اعتماد طريقة شفط الهواء من خلال الضغط السلبي لتغذية المواد؛ بالنسبة لآلات الإنتاج، تتوفر تغذية الدفعة أو تغذية الأكياس لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.

3
4

الخطوة 4

جمع المنتجات النهائية وفقًا لطرق العملاء، يمكنك جمع المنتجات النهائية مباشرة عن طريق الدلاء، أو الاتصال بآلة التعبئة.

5
7

سمات

1. عدم ارتفاع درجة الحرارة: لن ترتفع درجة الحرارة حيث يتم سحق المواد تحت ظروف العمل للتمدد الهوائي وتبقى درجة الحرارة في تجويف الطحن طبيعية.

2. لا يوجد تلوث: العملية برمتها خالية من التلوث حيث يتم نقل المواد عن طريق تدفق الهواء والأرض من خلال التصادم والتأثير فيما بينها دون إشراك الوسائط.طحن ذاتي بالكامل، لذا فإن الجهاز متين ونقاء المنتجات عالي في التباين. الطحن يتم في نظام مغلق، غبار وضوضاء منخفضة، عملية إنتاج نظيفة وصديقة للبيئة.

3. التحمل: يتم تطبيقه على المواد ذات صلابة Mohs أقل من الدرجة 9، حيث أن تأثير الطحن يتضمن فقط التصادم والاصطدام بين الحبيبات بدلاً من الاصطدام بالجدار.خاصة بالنسبة للمواد ذات الصلابة العالية والنقاء العالي والقيمة المضافة العالية.

4. نظام التحكم في الوزن، دقة عالية، اختياري، ثبات المنتج العالي.

يمكن أيضًا ترقية التصميم الاختياري المقاوم للانفجار إلى نظام تدوير النيتروجين لتلبية متطلبات معالجة الطحن فائقة الدقة لمواد الأكسيد القابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة.

5. حجم الجسيمات المتاحة D50: 1-25μm. شكل جسيم جيد، توزيع حجم الجسيمات الضيقة.الدوار المصنف عالي الدقة الرائد عالميًا بسرعات خطية تصل إلى 80 مترًا في الثانية، مما يضمن دقة عالية لمتطلبات المنتج. يتم التحكم في سرعة العجلة عن طريق المحول، ويمكن تعديل حجم الجسيمات بحرية.تقوم عجلة التصنيف بفصل المواد تلقائيًا من خلال تدفق الهواء، دون وجود جزيئات خشنة. منتج المسحوق فائق النعومة مستقر وموثوق.

6. درجة حرارة ثابتة أو درجة حرارة منخفضة، طحن متوسط ​​الخالي، مناسب بشكل خاص للمواد الحساسة للحرارة، نقطة انصهار منخفضة، سكرية، طبيعة متقلبة.

7. ارتفاع معدل استخدام الطاقة، وتعزيز تدفق المواد، وتحسين كفاءة فحص المسحوق.

8. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل البطانة الداخلية، عجلة التصنيف والفوهة مصنوعة من السيراميك مثل أكسيد الألومنيوم، أكسيد الزركونيوم أو كربيد السيليكون، مما يضمن عدم الاتصال بالمعدن طوال عملية الطحن للحصول على درجة نقاء عالية للنهائي.

9. نظام التحكم PLC، عملية سهلة.

10. يمكن ربط المحرك بالحزام لزيادة السرعة واختراق مشكلة المحركات عالية السرعة بدون ماركة المحرك المعروفة.

يمكن استخدامها بشكل متسلسل مع مصنفات متعددة المراحل لإنتاج منتجات بأحجام متعددة في وقت واحد.

نظام التحكم PLC

يعتمد النظام التحكم الذكي بشاشة اللمس، التشغيل السهل والتحكم الدقيق.

image010
5

مثال سحق

الطاحونة الهوائية ذات الطبقة المميعة QDF يمكنها سحق المواد الخاصة التالية بالإضافة إلى المواد الشائعة.

مواد عالية الصلابة: كربيد التنغستن، الكاربوروندوم، أكسيد الألومنيوم، أكسيد السيليكون، نيتريد السيليكون، إلخ.

مواد عالية النقاء: مواد فائقة التوصيل، سيراميك خاص، إلخ

المواد الحساسة للحرارة: البلاستيك، الأدوية، التونر، المواد العضوية، إلخ.

منتجاتنا تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الصناعات أدناه. الآن لدينا سوق ناضجة في مجال الكيماويات الزراعية.لكننا لا نتوقف أبدًا عن سعينا لتحقيق التميز ونقوم بتعلم العملاء حتى نتمكن من تقديم خدمة وحلول أفضل لهم

أمثلة التطبيق الجزئي

اتصل بنا


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها لنا

Welcome to our websites!

Popular type Fluidized-bed Jet Mill

Short Description:

No rise in temperature: the temperature will not increase as the materials are pulverized under the working conditions of pneumatic expansion and the temperature in the milling cavity is kept normal.


Product Detail

Video

Product Tags

Product Description

We are manufacturer for powder processing machines.

More important, we provide tailored design of machine, of engineering, of control system to meet our clients' production requirements. We are a project supplier.

We provide solution for powder processing.

Operational Principle

The Fluidized-bed Jet mill is actually such a device that using the high speed air flow to perform the dry-type superfine pulverizing. Driven by compressed air, raw material is accelerated to the crossing of four nozzles to be impacted and grinded by upward flowing air to the grinding zone, influenced by centrifugal force and air flow, powder up to grading wheel will be separated and collected(the bigger the particles is , the stronger the centrifugal force is; The fine particles that meet size requirement will enter the grading wheel and flow into the cyclone separator and get collected by the collector. );other powder swirls back to milling chamber for further milling processing.

Notes: Compressed air consumption from 2 m3/min up to 40 m3/min. Production capacity depend on specific characters of your material, and can be tested in our test stations. Data of production capacity and product fineness in this sheet are just for your reference. Different materials have different characteristics, and then one model of jet mill will give different production performance for different material. Please contact me for tailored technical proposal or trials with your material.

Flow chart of Fluidized-bed Jet Mill

The flow chart is standard milling processing,and can be adjusted for customers.

Our project team works based on a substantial test database with over 5000 test reports of over 1000 various material from mineral industries, chemical industries, food and agriculture industries, pharma industries etc. 

4

Product  test  procedure introduction-adjust products’ fineness according to customers’ requirement

Step 1

Directly start up air source system machines.

Step 2

Start up PLC program.Through control classifer wheel’s frequency ,control products’fineness.

1
2

Step 3

 Adding raw material to loading hopper or feeding device.For lab QDF-120 machine,We can adopt air suction way through negative pressure to feed material;for production machines ,batch feed or bag feed is avaiable to satisfy different requirement.

3
4

Step 4

Collecting finished products according to customers’ ways,You can directly collect finished products by buckets ,or connect to packing machine.

5
7

Features

1 .No rise in temperature:  the temperature will not increase  as  the  materials  are  pulverized  under  the working  conditions  of  pneumatic  expansion  and  the temperature in the milling cavity is kept normal.

2.  No  contamination: the  whole  process  is contamination-free  as  the   materials  are  moved  by the airflow and  ground  through  the  collision  and impact  among  themselves  without  involving  the media. Fully self-grinding, So The device is durable and the purity of products is high in contrast.Grinding is in closed system, low dust and noise, clean and environmentally friendly production process.

3.  Endurance: Applied  to  materials  with  mohs' hardness  below   grade  9,  since  the  milling  effect only  involves  the  impact  and  collision  among  the grains rather than the collision with the wall. especially for the materials with high hardness, high purity and high added value.

4. Weighing control system, high precision, optional, high product stability.

Optional explosion-proof design, can also be upgraded to nitrogen circulation system to meet the ultra-fine grinding processing requirements of flammable and explosive oxide materials.

5.Available particle size D50:1-25μm.Good particle shape, narrow particle size distribution. The world's leading high-precision classifier rotor with line speeds up to 80m/s, ensuring high precision for product requirements.Speed of wheel is controlled by converter, particle size can be adjusted freely. The classifying wheel separates the material automatically with airflow, no coarse particles.Ultrafine powder product is stable and reliable.

6.Constant temperature or low temperature, medium-free grinding,especially suitable for materials of heat sensitive, low melting point, sugary, volatile nature.

7.High energy utilization rate, promote material flow, improve powder screening efficiency.

8.Key parts like inner liner, classifying wheel and nozzle are made of ceramic such as aluminum oxide, zirconium oxide or silicon carbide, ensuring non-contact with metal throughout the grinding for high purity of the final.

9.PLC control system, easy operation.

10.The motor can be connected with belt to increase the speed and break through the problem of high-speed motors without the well-known motor brand.

Can be used in series with multi-stage classifiers to produce products with multiple sizes at one time.

PLC Control system

The system adopts intelligent touch screen control, easy operation and accurate control.

image010
5

Crushing Example

QDF fluidized bed pneumatic mill can crush the following special material in addition to the common materials.

High hardness material: tungsten carbide, carborundum, aluminum oxide, silicon oxide, silicon nitride, etc.

High purity material: super-conducting material, special ceramics, etc

Heat sensitive material: plastics, medicine, toner, organic material, etc.

Our products mainly used in below industries.Now We have had a mature market in Agricultural chemical field. But we never stop our pursuit for excellence and apt to learn customers so that we could provide them better service and solutions

Partial Application Examples

Contact Us

6

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us